CHURCHGATE

Address:
Shop No.5,
Eros Building,
Maharshi Karve Road,
Opp Oval Maidan,
Churchgate,
Mumbai 400020

Tel: 022 6565 5571

Email: narimanpoint@paninaro.in

Lower Parel

Address:
Peninsula Club,
Peninsula Corporate Park,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai 400013

Tel: 022 6565 5570

Email: pcp@paninaro.in

Elphinstone

Address:
Tower 3, Ground Floor,
Indiabulls Financial Centre,
Elphinstone,
Mumbai 400 013

Tel: 022 6565 5572

Email: ifc@paninaro.in

Prabhadevi

Address:
Cnergy Building,
Near Century Bazaar,
Prabhadevi,
Mumbai 400025

Tel: 022 6565 5573

Email: cnergy@paninaro.in

Bandra Kurla Complex

Address:
2nd Floor,
The Capital,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400051

Tel: 022 6565 5556

Email: capital@paninaro.in

Address:
Gr Floor,
Platina Building,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400051

Tel: 022 6455 1199

Email: platina@paninaro.in

Kalina

Address:
Windsor House,
Kalina,
Santacruz (E),
Mumbai 400098

Tel: 022 6565 5554

Email: windsor@paninaro.in

Ghatkopar

Address:
3rd Floor,
Kidzania,
R City Mall, Ghatkopar (W),
Mumbai 400086

Tel:022 6565 5529

Email: rcity@paninaro.in

Malad

Address:
Wing B,
Prism Tower,
Malad (W),
Mumbai 400064

Tel: 022 6565 5538

Email: prism@paninaro.in

Goregaon

Address:
Gr Floor,
Cooling Tower Café,
Nirlon Knowledge Park,
Mumbai 400063

Tel:022 6565 5594

Email: nkp@paninaro.in